Want to Learn More or Come for a Tour?

For more information, please contact NTC Foundation Director of Programs and Operations, Kate Rubalcava at 619-573-9307. Liberty School is a program of NTC Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit public benefit corporation, Federal Tax ID 90-0126641. All donations are fully tax-deductible.


Thank you to Liberty School Community Partners

Cushman Family Foundation
David C. Copley Foundation
Hot Topic Foundation
Kinder Morgan Foundation
Point Loma Optimists
Rancho Santa Fe Women’s Club
San Diego Gas and Electric
The Thursday Club
Tippett Foundation
Zable Foundation

Community Service Association of San Diego Unified School District
One San Diego
ResMed Foundation
City of San Diego Community Projects
Susan C. Parker